Search a House Sitter
rss
Advanced Search
Quick Search
Search by State

Warning: Missing argument 1 for printGoogleAd(), called in /mounted-storage/home82a/sub001/sc27908-JTGZ/EASYHOUSESITTING/easyhousesitting.com/search_sitters_left_column.php on line 13 and defined in /mounted-storage/home82a/sub001/sc27908-JTGZ/EASYHOUSESITTING/easyhousesitting.com/functions/common.php on line 771
Email this ad to a friend
Your Name:
Email to:
Security Code:
Cancel    
Two backerpacker-girls seeking for Housesittingjob
Submitted on 10 Feb 2018, last updated on 10 Feb 2018
About Us
We are best friends together. We started our trip in Bangkok, and had a stopover in Singapore. We are going to travel Newzealand in April. We decided to travel after our graduation, and will study in september. We met a lot people on our way from Sydney to Brisbane and enjoyed every moment so far. We fell in love with the country, therefore we want to work here to get a unique feeling of Australia. We are eager to learn and work hard, openminded and looking forward to meet new people!

What We Offer
We have a lot of experience from back home. We are used to pets and kids. We both have younger siblings so we know how to play and sit them ( for example I have 5 younger siblings). Being part of the household is a matter of course, we would love to help you and your your family as well!

Availability
Available NOW
Adults
2
Available
Now
States
QLD
Pets
OK
 
Number of Adults:2
Number of Children:0
Age:under 25
Available From:15 Feb 2018
Occupation:Student
References Available:no
Available in States:QLD
Preferred location(s):Brisbane
I like Pets:yes
I house sit for Free:Yes
Contact the House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter, you need to be logged in with a Home Owner account. Log in now:
Email address:
Password:
Not a member yet? Register now!
Back