Search a House Sitter
rss
Advanced Search
Quick Search
Search by State

Warning: Missing argument 1 for printGoogleAd(), called in /mounted-storage/home82a/sub001/sc27908-JTGZ/EASYHOUSESITTING/easyhousesitting.com/search_sitters_left_column.php on line 13 and defined in /mounted-storage/home82a/sub001/sc27908-JTGZ/EASYHOUSESITTING/easyhousesitting.com/functions/common.php on line 771
Email this ad to a friend
Your Name:
Email to:
Security Code:
Cancel    
House sitting couple of nomads - Caron and Peter
Submitted on 28 Aug 2015, last updated on 31 Oct 2017
About Us
We are a happily retired couple (Peter and Caron) , travelling Australia in our caravan.
Our home base is in Victoria, but we call anywhere we park our 21 foot self contained van "Lucy" home.
Caron retired from a job with the government (ATO) in finance and contract management within the HR sector. Peter was self employed in the antique trade, and did maintenance on rental properties. We are both fit and healthy and in our mid fifties.
We are both interested in travelling, food, wine, fishing, the flora and fauna of our great country, fossicking, reading and bushwalking. Caron has a particular interest in food and cooking and has experience in the food industry, catering, own business cafe and delicatessen management.
We are currently travelling throughout Queensland in 2017, but are open to a housesit in any of the eastern states in 2018.
We have the freedom to be extremely flexible with dates and location.

What We Offer
We are both reliable, honest and hard working. We would take care of your home as if it were our own.
We have previous house sitting experience and can provide references if required.

Additional Info & Requirements
We have our own 21 foot caravan and would require somewhere to park our van. She is self contained so we have our own accomodation or can reside in your home.

Availability
Available from 09 Dec 2017
Adults
2
Available
From 09/12/2017
States
ACT NSW NT QLD SA TAS VIC WA
Pets
OK
 
Number of Adults:2
Number of Children:0
Age:over 50
Available From:09 Dec 2017
Occupation:Happily retired
References Available:yes
Available in States:ACT NSW NT QLD SA TAS VIC WA
Preferred location(s):In 2018 we are looking at the Eastern states or SA
I like Pets:yes
I house sit for Free:Yes
Contact the House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter, you need to be logged in with a Home Owner account. Log in now:
Email address:
Password:
Not a member yet? Register now!
Back