Search a House Sitter
rss
Advanced Search
Quick Search
Search by State

Warning: Missing argument 1 for printGoogleAd(), called in /mounted-storage/home82a/sub001/sc27908-JTGZ/EASYHOUSESITTING/easyhousesitting.com/search_sitters_left_column.php on line 13 and defined in /mounted-storage/home82a/sub001/sc27908-JTGZ/EASYHOUSESITTING/easyhousesitting.com/functions/common.php on line 771
Email this ad to a friend
Your Name:
Email to:
Security Code:
Cancel    
Energetic, Bubberly British Couple
Submitted on 13 Jan 2018, last updated on 07 Mar 2018
About Us
My Name is Sophie, myself and boyfriend Lewis have been travelling around Australia for just over 2 months. We’ve experienced the west coast, and also part of the East coast. Everyday is a new adventure for us !! We love talking, and making new friends, and both have a love for animals. Especially dogs. I have a beautiful family dog back in the UK that we miss terribly, she’s in good hands with my parents. We are currently living north of Melbourne until the middle of May. So anything within public transporting into the city would be great, starting from The middle of May preferably.

Lewis is a carpenter. Lewis has helped renovate homes, and has a good attention to detail. Lewis especially loves British football.

Myself, Sophie- I’m a nanny. I’ve working with children since I qualified from college in 2011.
I give a lot of my time for the development of children as I try to encourage their leaning though play.

During mine and lewis’ spare time, we love socialising, going for nice dinners and trying new wine bars. However, cooking and relaxing watching a film is something we love also.

Dog walking is always fun for us too, being British we will face whatever the weather to ensure they’ve fully enjoyed themselves.

What We Offer
we will give our all into house sitting. I, Sophie am a tidy freek. I cannot sit still until the place is spotless ! Like I said previously, we love walking! Our close family friends live in the Yorkshire dales. We go hiking with them a few times of year, as they also have dogs and our little dog gets to have a holiday !

Availability
Available from 14 May 2018
Adults
2
Available
From 14/05/2018
States
VIC
Pets
OK
 
Number of Adults:2
Number of Children:0
Age:25 to 30
Available From:14 May 2018
Occupation:Nanny & Carpenter
References Available:no
Available in States:VIC
Preferred location(s):Melbourne
I like Pets:yes
I house sit for Free:Yes
Contact the House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter, you need to be logged in with a Home Owner account. Log in now:
Email address:
Password:
Not a member yet? Register now!
Back