Search a House Sitter
rss
Advanced Search
Quick Search
Search by State

Warning: Missing argument 1 for printGoogleAd(), called in /mounted-storage/home82a/sub001/sc27908-JTGZ/EASYHOUSESITTING/easyhousesitting.com/search_sitters_left_column.php on line 13 and defined in /mounted-storage/home82a/sub001/sc27908-JTGZ/EASYHOUSESITTING/easyhousesitting.com/functions/common.php on line 771
Email this ad to a friend
Your Name:
Email to:
Security Code:
Cancel    
David and Christine Challis
Submitted on 03 Oct 2018
About Us
We are retired newspaper workers and happy caravaners ,we love our lawn bowls and happy working in our Vege garden.Every winter we leave our home in Tassie to travel on the mainland.

What We Offer
We are very active retired couple New to house sitting but would love to look after your home and pets.We are non smokers and keep a very clean home ,we also volunteer for our local Red Cross delivering meals to the elderly which we thougherly enjoy.We both like animals having owned a small dachshund she passed away aged 17yrs and have had cats as well.we would treat your home with respect and maintain as it was our own.We have references if needed.

Additional Info & Requirements
We do need a parking place for our caravan.

Availability
Available from 01 Jun 2019
Adults
2
Available
From 01/06/2019
States
WA
Pets
OK
 
Number of Adults:2
Number of Children:0
Age:over 50
Available From:01 Jun 2019
Occupation:Happy retired couple
References Available:yes
Available in States:WA
Preferred location(s):We are going to Perth in May 2019 four four months and we would like to house sit North of Perth and as far as Geraldton.
I like Pets:yes
I house sit for Free:Yes
Contact the House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter, you need to be logged in with a Home Owner account. Log in now:
Email address:
Password:
Not a member yet? Register now!
Back